MINUTES OF THE TIMBERTON VILLAGE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION Annual Meeting, July 11, 2013

CALL TO ORDER: The meeting, held at the Bay Club, was called to order by Charlie Mayfield at 4:05 p.m. Board members present were Liz Healy, Margy Cain, Brian Belmont, Pat Chase, Bill Centobene, and Thelma Keefe. A quorum was called with 72 homeowners present in person or by proxy.

AGENDA APPROVAL: The agenda was approved.

MINUTES: Minutes of the June 3 board meeting were approved.

Election Nominations from the Floor: Steve Beuby, Carol Durbin, Betty Harmon, and Joe Iocono.

Annual Reports: See attached.

Membership Voting: The candidates were introduced: Brian Belmont, Steve Beuby, Margy Cain, Carol Durbin, Betty Harmon, Elizabeth Healy, Joe Iocono, and Charlie Mayfield. Proxies and ballots were collected and tabulated by the election officials: Rich Durbin, Biada Simonson, and Harlen Whitling.

Election Results: Elizabeth Healy, Joe Iocono, Steve Beuby, and Betty Harmon were elected. The 2013-14 budget was ratified. The dues increase was defeated.

Motion: The TVHA board will invoke a five percent increase in dues to be effective as of July 11, 2013. Motion carries 5-0. Bill Centobene and Betty Harmon were absent.

Adjourn: The annual meeting was adjourned at approximately 5:35 p.m. Respectfully submitted,

Elizabeth Healy, Secretary